Benchmark Your Applications
To Industry Peers

+
applications

industries
+
organizations
2B
lines of code
+
quality rules

Appmarq is by far the biggest repository of data about real IT systems. It's built on thousands of analyzed applications, made of 35 different technologies, by over 300 business organizations across major verticals. It provides IT Leaders with factual key analytics to let them know if their applications are on track.

Few examples of demographics available...
JEE COBOL SAP Financial Services Insurance CRM ERP Government
Agile Waterfall Analytics In-House Outsourced Captive Center ...

The biggest data repository on Software Quality

Appmarq is the industry’s most extensive application quality benchmarking repository. It contains software quality statistics, trend data and best practices collected from a number of industry sectors and geographies.

Appmarq Screenshot 2
 
 
Appmarq Screenshot 1
 
 

CRASH Report Coverage

Attend A Live Demo

CAST hosts demonstrations of the CAST Application Intelligence Platform and Analytics Dashboard each Tuesday at: 7:00 AM (PST), 10:00 AM (EST), 3:00PM (GMT), 4:00 PM (CET), 8:30 PM (IST). Complete the registration form below to join us.

Please Select your Session

select
select
select
select
rtgt width=